Window, Door & Siding Replacement
It's Time You Started Seeing Things
In A Whole New Light
Check Out Our Latest Specials!
Fully licensed & Insured PA 003495
Free Estimates
Click or Call Now:
724-264-3252

Mt. Pleasant Window & Remodeling Review

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Ashley E
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
May 1st, 2015
Joe B
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 19th, 2015
Hank
Latrobe, PA
5 Stars
Feb 17th, 2015
Mt. Pleasant windows has great prices on their Vinyl windows! I was looking to replace my old ones and was so grateful to find them! It was price friendly and they did an amazing job on getting them installed in a timely manor!
Danny
South Park, PA
5 Stars
Jan 19th, 2015
All I have to say is: Best selection of Brand name doors and great prices and great customer service. I would definitely recommend them.
Jessie
Pittsburgh, PA
4 Stars
Jan 19th, 2015
I have been wanting to replace my windows for awhile now because I could feel a draft coming in from a few different windows. I wasnt sure which brands were the best, but when I talked to Mt Pleasant they helped me make the best decision and weren;t just trying to make a sale.
Henry
Mount Pleasant, PA
5 Stars
Dec 23rd, 2014
Mt. Pleasant Window and Remodeling did a great job with my home. Their prices were affordable as well, so that made it even better.
Russ B
Scottdale, PA
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Dec 9th, 2014
Great local Company honest and dependable
Carolyn P
Connellsville, PA
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Dec 9th, 2014
Heather K
Scottdale, PA
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Dec 9th, 2014
Domenic P.
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jan 29th, 2014
Wendy L
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jan 29th, 2014
Jerry D
5 Stars
Jun 14th, 2013
Victoria M
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jan 12th, 2012
Tracey D
5 Stars
Posted on Houzz
May 17th, 2002
Great experience.Quality work done in a reasonable time frame. Pleasure to work with. Highly recommend. You will not be disappointed.

Page: << 1 2 3
Mt. Pleasant Window and Remodeling Company Reviews
5 Stars
4.94 out of 5 stars based on 114 customer reviews.

Review Central