Window, Door & Siding Replacement
It's Time You Started Seeing Things
In A Whole New Light
Click here to learn more.
Free Estimates
Click or Call Now:
724-264-3252

Mt. Pleasant Window & Remodeling Review

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Carolyn & Harry T.
Mount Pleasant, Pa
5 Stars
Oct 13th, 2017
Rick & Barb C.
Greensburg, Pa
5 Stars
Oct 9th, 2017
Excellent and efficient work. Highly recommended!!!
Bernadine & Don B.
Ruffsdale, Pa
5 Stars
Oct 4th, 2017
Gus & Andrea N.
Ligonier, Pa
5 Stars
Oct 3rd, 2017
John & Doris W.
Bethel Park, PA
4.5 Stars
Sep 27th, 2017
Good job
Margaret W.
Scottdale, Pa
5 Stars
Sep 27th, 2017
Priscilla S.
Mount Pleasant, PA
5 Stars
Sep 19th, 2017
Yes
Jerry & Julie M.
Mill Run, Pa
5 Stars
Sep 15th, 2017
Patrick B.
Jeannette, PA
5 Stars
Sep 11th, 2017
Well built products. Professional installers.
Rita S.
Hostetter, Pa
5 Stars
Sep 8th, 2017
Excellent company to deal with
John & Karen M.
Mount Pleasant, Pa
5 Stars
Sep 8th, 2017
Mark J.
Hopwood, Pa
5 Stars
Sep 7th, 2017
Sam & Beth S.
Greensburg, PA
5 Stars
Sep 7th, 2017
Brian & Deb D.
Sutersville, Pa
5 Stars
Sep 1st, 2017
Richard & Beth M.
Uniontown, Pa
5 Stars
Aug 31st, 2017
Excellent job
Richard S.
New Stanton, Pa
4 Stars
Aug 30th, 2017
The guys are great workers and pay attention to every little detail. They all deserve a raise.
Lloyd & Susan M.
Smithton, Pa
5 Stars
Aug 25th, 2017
Wonderful job
Debbie M.
Latrobe, Pa
5 Stars
Aug 23rd, 2017
I am very pleased with the work that was done. The men were professional, efficient, neat and did a great job. Definitely will recommend this company.
Mary & Leonard M.
Mount Pleasant, Pa
5 Stars
Aug 21st, 2017
Lawrence & Anastasia C.
Mount Pleasant, Pa
5 Stars
Aug 18th, 2017
Greg & Teresa B.
White, Pa
5 Stars
Aug 18th, 2017
Very happy with service
Bill & Debbie P.
Brownsville, PA
5 Stars
Aug 17th, 2017
Richard & Cheryl R.
Mount Pleasant, PA
5 Stars
Aug 14th, 2017
Window looks great!
Michael & Joanne P.
Greensburg, Pa
5 Stars
Aug 11th, 2017
Wonderful job & the guys are fantastic!!! They really know their work! Hope to get them again.
Daniella N.
Pittsburgh, Pa
5 Stars
Aug 10th, 2017
C.
Greensburg, PA
5 Stars
Aug 8th, 2017
Arlene T.
Belle Vernon, PA
5 Stars
Aug 8th, 2017
Very satisfied with overall experience. Highly recommended
Renee & Gene S.
United, PA
5 Stars
Aug 4th, 2017
Richard & Sherry B.
Mount Pleasant, PA
5 Stars
Aug 3rd, 2017
Pittsburgh undefined.
5 Stars
Aug 3rd, 2017
Danielle T
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jan 29th, 2017
John A
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 10th, 2017
Great company! I have had nothing but great experiences with everyone I've dealt with!
Shawn P
Scottdale, PA
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Sep 17th, 2016
Nancy D.
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Apr 19th, 2016
Mt. Pleasant Window & Remolding recently completed a roof on my house. The workers were very professional and did a great job on my roof. They never left a mess in my yard or patio, cleaned up every day so everything was neat and clean when they finished for the day. All materials were in a certain area never scattered about. I wanted something that looked like slate and Ben was able to find the perfect shingle for my house. He was very helpful and answered any questions I asked. I was 100% satisfied and happy with quality of work they did. Mt. Pleasant Window did windows, siding, gutters, leaf guards and now a roof on my house. I would definitely recommend them for any type of home improvement.
Scott W
Pleasant Hills, PA
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jul 22nd, 2015
Lived up to all their promises. Twenty one windows removed and installed in just over two days...including a new bay window. Install crew was exceptional! They walked in the door with runners for the entire house. Then carried in and staged all the windows. Started at the top and worked down. Used the plastic wrap off the new windows to bundle the debris from the old windows to carry it outside. I swear the shop vac ran almost the entire time they were there. They were even interacting with our dogs and remembered their names the second day. Though the windows are a bit more than the cheap $200 ones you see on TV, it's well worth it. The UV blocker, the R value of 13-17 vs 2 or 3 on the "economy" one, the reduced sound levels, etc. were just like they said it would be.We are very pleased with the entire experience and would highly recommend you consider them for your project.
Cookie
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Jul 18th, 2015
This company has the best people working for them. We had windows installed and siding on our house and the experience could not be beat. The men who installed the windows were quick and efficient. A special cudo to Mike who did the bay window installation he was too good to be true. I wish I had all these men's name because they deserve to be mentioned but sadly I did not get them. Carlos and his helper put on the siding and we only have praise for their work. Ben, the sales person, is not an interior decorator so you best not take suggestions from him but he is true to his word about his employees and their amazing workmanship. I would not hesitate to have this company do work for us again.
James B
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
May 10th, 2015
To whom it may concern, I’ll start by saying that we are very, very pleased with the replacement window service provided by Mt. Pleasant Window and Remodeling Company at our property. As we reside in suburban ********, we contacted Mt. Pleasant Window to obtain an estimate for the work. They were very accommodating in agreeing to meet us at the property on a Saturday, so we wouldn’t miss any work. Of course, as best laid plans go, we had car trouble on the way. ***** was very gracious and offered to wait for us. Two hours after our agreed meeting time, we finally made it and ***** was tremendous. We walked through the house and established the work we wanted done. He made measurements and took notes and was very thorough in describing not only the window’s quality and warranty, but also the level of professional service that we would receive from demo to clean up and a very complete quote. After agreeing to terms, ******* (the project foreman) came out the house and made very accurate measurements of each window opening to facilitate ordering the correct windows. Once the windows arrived, ***** called to establish a date for installation that was completely at our convenience. The day of installation, ******* and his crew showed up on time and set to work. First by protecting the house by laying runners throughout, but also by laying plastic outside to catch any debris from the demolition. They worked meticulously removing the old windows, installing the new ensuring proper operation, hand forming the outside trim and proper caulking sealing out the elements and removing all of the old windows and debris. Our new windows look fabulous, have already made a noticeable difference in the comfort level of the home and have met or exceeded all our expectations. All in all, this was a first class job provided by true professionals and I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone for any project you may be considering.
Ashley E
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
May 1st, 2015
Joe B
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 19th, 2015
Hank
Latrobe, PA
5 Stars
Feb 17th, 2015
Mt. Pleasant windows has great prices on their Vinyl windows! I was looking to replace my old ones and was so grateful to find them! It was price friendly and they did an amazing job on getting them installed in a timely manor!
Danny
South Park, PA
5 Stars
Jan 19th, 2015
All I have to say is: Best selection of Brand name doors and great prices and great customer service. I would definitely recommend them.
Jessie
Pittsburgh, PA
4 Stars
Jan 19th, 2015
I have been wanting to replace my windows for awhile now because I could feel a draft coming in from a few different windows. I wasnt sure which brands were the best, but when I talked to Mt Pleasant they helped me make the best decision and weren;t just trying to make a sale.
Henry
Mount Pleasant, PA
5 Stars
Dec 23rd, 2014
Mt. Pleasant Window and Remodeling did a great job with my home. Their prices were affordable as well, so that made it even better.
Russ B
Scottdale, PA
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Dec 9th, 2014
Great local Company honest and dependable
Carolyn P
Connellsville, PA
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Dec 9th, 2014
Heather K
Scottdale, PA
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Dec 9th, 2014
Domenic P.
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jan 29th, 2014
Wendy L
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jan 29th, 2014
Jerry D
5 Stars
Jun 14th, 2013
Victoria M
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jan 12th, 2012

Page: << 1 2 3 >> 
Mt. Pleasant Window and Remodeling Company Reviews
5 Stars
4.93 out of 5 stars based on 101 customer reviews.

Review Central