Window, Door & Siding Replacement
It's Time You Started Seeing Things
In A Whole New Light
Check Out Our Latest Specials!
Fully licensed & Insured PA 003495
Free Estimates
Click or Call Now:
724-264-3252

Mt. Pleasant Window & Remodeling Review

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Bill M
Greensburg, PA
5 Stars
Mar 23rd, 2019
Have used this company for many jobs on our former residence and they have always done an excellent job. Have just contracted with them to do work on our new residence.
Pat B.
Mount Pleasant, PA
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 7th, 2019
We have contracted their services for both windows and doors. Both products are of excellent quality. All of their employees that came to our house were professional and respectful towards our family and our home. My wife and I could not have been happier with the finished products. Aryan, our sales professional, took the time to work with us and give us exactly what we wanted with no hidden costs. We recommend Mount Pleasant Windows and Doors to anyone looking for a professional company to provide and install quality products.
Larry S.
Mount Pleasant, PA
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 7th, 2019
My wife & I would like to thank Mt. Pleasant window and their entire staff from top to bottom. The workers were excellent, neat, clean up, was exceptional. I would recommend for any job, we are very pleased and would like to thank Ben, very much for all his hard work.
Mark V.
Mount Pleasant, PA
5 Stars
Jan 24th, 2019
We purchased 13 replacement Quantum windows in 2007. They are "top of the line" windows. The installers did a wonderful job installing all 13 in one day and the clean up was perfect. The windows are guaranteed for life and the warranty is transferrable. Over the years we have had a few minor issues but in all cases Mt. Pleasant Window responded immediately and solved every issue free of charge. We would highly recommend Mt. Pleasant Window for their products and their people.
Diane W.
Mount Pleasant, PA
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 24th, 2018
We recently had all of our Windows replaced and we are extremely pleased. All of the men that came were extremely professional and great at their work. They make your windows with the best craftsmanship. They really are wonderful, and we are getting so many compliments on our beautiful new windows. Thank you to everyone at Mount Pleasant Window!
Sharon M.
Hyattsville, MD
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 22nd, 2018
I just had my windows put in today. They look awesome! The salesman, the guys who did all the work, and the office staff were all very professional and nice to work with. I would highly recommend them.
Andrea A.
Monroville, PA
5 Stars
Nov 29th, 2018
Patricia K.
Mount Pleasant, PA
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 24th, 2018
From the sales process to installation to clean-up to follow-up, Mt. Pleasant Window & Remodeling Co was professional, accommodating and completely reliable. The work that was done was perfect! I researched 8 companies from high-end to low-cost (all coming and giving a presentation in my home) and Mt. Pleasant came out the winner! They delivered what they presented and we couldn't be happier! We had 10 windows installed and the look, energy-efficiency and cost of product was above all others! We would DEFINITELY recommend them to anyone considering purchasing windows!
josh g.
Natrona Heights, PA
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 21st, 2018
Mt Pleasant Window Installed 21 of the Quantum2 windows for me 10 last spring and 11 this spring. The Sales Manager Ben Seidel treated us great and his crew that came out and installed the windows are top notch. The time and detail they put into the trim work around the exterior of windows is greatly appreciated.
Liver P.
Mount Pleasant, PA
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 13th, 2018
William & Candy S.
Greensburg, PA
5 Stars
Nov 10th, 2018
Absolutely the best! Professional the whole way! Highly recommend Mt. Window Company!
Robert A.
Greensburg, PA
5 Stars
Oct 17th, 2018
Robert A.
Greensburg, PA
5 Stars
Oct 17th, 2018
John & Sharon H.
Mount Pleasant, PA
5 Stars
Oct 1st, 2018
Rita P.
Mount Pleasant, PA
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 15th, 2018
We used Mt Pleasant Window & Remodeling to replace our windows about 15 years ago. We were quite pleased with their work and the quality of their product, any issues or concerns were promptly addressed. Recently we moved and decided to replace some of our windows so we immediately called them again. I'm so pleased with the 2 new windows and my new front door and storm door. Very professional team throughout the whole process. I would definitely call them again.
Leslie C.
Mount Pleasant, PA
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 14th, 2018
We replaced our front double doors and double sidelights. Every employee that we dealt with was professional. Wendy and Heather in the office were helpful with scheduling and when we had general questions. Arian came to our house and explained their product thoroughly. He never pressured us to buy, and even helped us with our final decisions once we decided to go with Mt. Pleasant Windows. Rich, Joe, and Charlie were great with the installation; they were professional, friendly, and efficient. Cleanup afterward was immaculate. We are so pleased with our new doors/sidelights and can honestly say that the entire process exceeded our expectations.
Todd & Meg R.
Uniontown, PA
4.5 Stars
Jun 8th, 2018
Guys were excellent. Door looks great!
Marty & Rita P.
Latrobe, PA
5 Stars
Jun 6th, 2018
Marty & Rita P.
Latrobe, PA
5 Stars
Jun 6th, 2018
Marty & Rita P.
Latrobe, PA
5 Stars
Jun 6th, 2018
John & Cindy J.
Scottdale, PA
5 Stars
Jun 5th, 2018
Connie & Gary E.
Mount Pleasant, PA
5 Stars
Jun 1st, 2018
Richard & Leslie C.
Verona, PA
5 Stars
May 25th, 2018
David & Cynthia T.
Greensburg, PA
5 Stars
May 22nd, 2018
Esther K.
Ruffsdale, PA
5 Stars
May 10th, 2018
Kathy F.
Greensburg, PA
5 Stars
May 9th, 2018
Terry & Theresa T.
Acme, PA
5 Stars
May 7th, 2018
Jim & Carol S.
Mckeesport, PA
5 Stars
Apr 23rd, 2018
Professional and knowledgeable service.
Susannah & Mike S.
Belle Vernon, PA
5 Stars
Apr 19th, 2018
We are very happy with our new windows. The bay window really improved the look of our home.
Ben M.
Perryopolis, PA
5 Stars
Apr 13th, 2018
Marcia O.
Youngwood, PA
5 Stars
Apr 12th, 2018
Carolyn T.
Mount Pleasant, PA
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 11th, 2018
We had two interior doors with two storm doors replaced this week. We can't say enough nice things about Mt. Pleasant Windows service. Very professional, on time, very friendly and when they were done the cleanup was excellent. The doors are beautiful. We also had a bow window replaced in 2017 and just like with the install of the doors, fantastic work. The window is so beautiful as well. Thamkyou to all that were involved.
Josh G.
Freeport, PA
5 Stars
Apr 10th, 2018
Andrew & Samantha A.
Greensburg, PA
5 Stars
Apr 5th, 2018
Gus & Andrea N.
Ligonier, PA
5 Stars
Apr 2nd, 2018
Excellent Work Very Proffessional
Kathy F.
Mount Pleasant, PA
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 24th, 2018
We have the highest regard for Mt. Pleasant Window & Remodeling Co. We had all of our windows replaced by them about 20 years ago and were very pleased with their work. In 2017, we needed a new window light over our front door, so called for an appointment. We ended up having that window changed, and a 5 panel bay window put in the living room. We absolutely love that window, and it is beautifully done in rich wood. We then had them put a roof over our back patio. We have never been able to use the patio because of the heat & sun, but now we can sit out and watch the birds any time we want. Our latest project was a walk-in bathroom remodel. Marble tile, marble shower surround & seat, marble sink, beautifully constructed cabinets & doors--we are so pleased with the work that was done. Ben came out and got the job going, Mike put all the plans together and got the work well on its way. Matt and Joe did so much of the work. Matt is seeing to the detail work. Nothing is missed in seeing that the job is completed. They are efficient, very pleasant to work with, and they see to those details with such professionalism. If we ever have any other renovations to do, Mt. Pleasant Windows & Remodeling will be called first.
John & Karen C.
White Oak, PA
5 Stars
Mar 19th, 2018
John & Dayna H.
Scottdale, PA
5 Stars
Mar 9th, 2018
Harry & Brenda B.
Latrobe, PA
4 Stars
Feb 13th, 2018
Jessica & Luke H.
Plum, PA
5 Stars
Dec 20th, 2017
The doors are amazing. Installers were professional and did great work. Would use them again if needed.
Carrie & Albert C.
Ruffsdale, PA
5 Stars
Dec 5th, 2017
Great job
Judy F.
Irwin, PA
5 Stars
Nov 30th, 2017
Judy F.
Irwin, PA
5 Stars
Nov 30th, 2017
Amie C.
Scottdale, PA
4.5 Stars
Nov 28th, 2017
Tom & Angela H.
Mount Pleasant, PA
4 Stars
Nov 22nd, 2017
Brandon & Mandy B.
Apollo, PA
5 Stars
Nov 21st, 2017
Emma H.
Jeannette, PA
5 Stars
Nov 9th, 2017
Great job
Roger & Naomi E.
Mill Run, PA
5 Stars
Nov 9th, 2017
John T.
Monongahela, PA
5 Stars
Nov 7th, 2017
John T.
Monongahela, PA
5 Stars
Nov 7th, 2017

Page: 1 2 3 >> 
Mt. Pleasant Window and Remodeling Company Reviews
5 Stars
4.94 out of 5 stars based on 114 customer reviews.

Review Central